Pamukkale
€130
Nom et prénom*
Adresse e-mail*
Date de voyage*
Numéro de téléphone*
Nombre de personnes*
Votre remarque*
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

17515

Montgolfière de Pamukkale

(1 Commentaires)
  • 1 heure de vol
  • Paniers de luxe
  • PAS DE PAIEMENT
  • Tous les jours
  • Âge minimum : 4+
  • Prise en charge à l'hôtel : oui

Montgolfière de Pamukkale est un programme de 3 heures qui commence par une prise en charge à l’hôtel environ 1 heure avant le lever du soleil. Dès votre arrivée sur le terrain de décollage, vous assisterez au gonflage des montgolfières tout en prenant plaisir à prendre autant de photos que vous le souhaitez. Nos pilotes licenciés vous donneront un bref briefing sur la sécurité, puis vous monterez dans la nacelle et vous préparerez pour un vol spectaculaire.

Montez à une altitude d’environ 1000 mètres pour une vue panoramique sur Pamukkale et ses falaises blanches. Dérive à travers les anciennes villes de Hiérapolis, Nécropole et thermes. Nous prévoyons nos vols pour environ 1 heure, mais selon le vent ou les conditions météorologiques, le temps de vol peut passer à 1,5 heure. À l’atterrissage, vous profiterez d’une fête traditionnelle avec des toasts au champagne. Vous recevrez également un certificat de vol personnalisé.

Transfert de l'hôtel

Transfert gratuit depuis les hôtels de Pamukkale et Karahayit

Transfert gratuit depuis la gare routière de Denizli

Transfert gratuit depuis l’aéroport de Cardak

Points forts

  • Découvrez des vues magnifiques sur le magnifique paysage de Pamukkale depuis le ciel
  • Admirez la vue panoramique sur les thermes et les ruines antiques
  • Profitez ensuite d'une célébration au champagne
  • Détendez-vous dans un ballon de luxe sûr et confortable

Heure de départ

L’heure de prise en charge varie en fonction de l’heure du lever du soleil. L’heure de prise en charge est comprise entre 5h30 et 7h00 selon la saison. Nous vous informerons de votre heure exacte de prise en charge, un jour avant votre vol.

Le prix comprend

  • Certificat de vol commémoratif personnalisé
  • Prise en charge et retour à l'hôtel en véhicule de luxe
  • Toutes les taxes, frais et frais de traitement
  • Toast au champagne à l'atterrissage
  • Minimum 1 heure de vol
  • Assurance passager complète

Le prix exclut

  • Pourboires facultatifs pour le pilote et le personnel au sol

Une information important

  • Sachez que le tour en montgolfière dépend à 100% du vent et des conditions météorologiques, il peut donc être annulé pour des raisons de sécurité même à la dernière minute. Dans ce cas, il sera reprogrammé ou vous serez intégralement remboursé.
  • La nacelle du ballon n'a pas de siège, vous resterez donc debout pendant toute la durée du vol.
  • Si vous êtes enceinte, vous ne devriez pas voler en raison d'éventuels atterrissages cahoteux
  • Ne convient pas aux personnes à mobilité réduite.
Précautions face au covid19

Protégez-vous et protégez les autres autour de vous en respectant les règles et en prenant les précautions appropriées. Veuillez suivre les conseils fournis par votre autorité sanitaire locale en Turquie.

  • Toutes les zones que les clients touchent sont fréquemment nettoyées
  • Le nombre de visiteurs est limité pour réduire les foules
  • Les clients sont tenus d'apporter et de porter des masques
  • Les clients doivent garder la distance dans les véhicules
Pourquoi nous choisir?

Choisir et planifier des activités pendant les vacances n’est certainement pas une tâche facile. Laissez-nous faire le plus dur pour que vous puissiez vous détendre et profiter de chaque instant avec vos proches. Notre entreprise, forte de plus de 10 ans d’expérience dans la conception d’activités, est capable d’enrichir votre expérience et de vous remplir de souvenirs et d’émotions.

  • Nos vols en montgolfière à Pamukkale sont entièrement sous licence et appliquent toutes les exigences de sécurité fixées par les autorités compétentes respectives. En réservant avec nous, vous êtes sûr que votre expérience aura les normes maximales en matière de sécurité, d'équipement et de pilotes.
  • Pamukkale Hot Air Balloon Tour est une excellente activité toute l'année. Pour cette raison, nous vous offrons la possibilité de découvrir ce que l'on ressent en volant dans le ciel au lever du soleil pendant les saisons d'hiver et d'été. Veuillez noter que les heures de prise en charge et de retour varient en fonction de la saison.
  • Notre centre d'assistance à la clientèle est disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7 pour vous aider à concevoir, choisir et réserver l'activité idéale pour votre groupe. Les représentants multilingues seront plus qu'heureux de recevoir vos demandes et de fournir des informations supplémentaires concernant l'activité de montgolfière à Pamukkkale.
  • Vos transactions sont sécurisées et garanties. En nous choisissant, vous devez être sûr qu'il n'y a pas de frais, de frais ou de coûts cachés. La réservation est gratuite et toutes les inclusions ou exclusions sont clairement indiquées dans l'itinéraire. Notre expérience nous permet d'offrir les prix les plus compétitifs du marché.

Participez à une activité extraordinaire et extravagante pendant vos vacances et saisissez l’opportunité de créer de nouveaux souvenirs avec vos amis ou votre famille. La montgolfière de Pamukkale est l’une des meilleures choses à faire pendant vos vacances. Ressourcez vos sens, faites le plein d’énergie et de grandes émotions, admirez un lever de soleil majestueux, et observez les principaux sites avec un vol d’1h. Vos vacances ne seront plus jamais les mêmes après avoir expérimenté cette activité étonnante.

Photos
Plus d'information

Voler dans le ciel avec une montgolfière et assister à un lever de soleil à couper le souffle est une expérience inoubliable que vous devriez essayer. Malgré le nombre d’endroits proposant une telle activité, il y a certainement un endroit en particulier qui est probablement le meilleur en Turquie. Pamukkale est célèbre pour avoir des sites incroyablement importants et des paysages majestueux. Des travertins blanchis à la chaux, une piscine thermale antique, une ville ancienne et un sentiment de tranquillité sans faille sont quelques-uns des éléments clés que vous allez apprécier avec cette activité. En rejoignant le tour en montgolfière de Pamukkale, vous avez la chance de découvrir une autre visite touristique à Pamukkale et d’être témoin de la beauté imposante de la nature au lever du soleil.

Cliquez ici pour en lire plus ...

informations générales

Il y a tellement de raisons pour lesquelles rejoindre une montgolfière à Pamukkale. La popularité de l’activité n’est certainement pas une coïncidence car chaque année de plus en plus de personnes choisissent d’explorer Pamukkale avec une montgolfière. L’activité a lieu juste avant l’aube afin que vous puissiez profiter de toutes les couleurs du lever du soleil pendant votre vol. Afin de rendre l’expérience confortable pour tous, un service de prise en charge est inclus. Une voiture viendra vous chercher à votre hôtel et vous conduira sur une courte distance à l’extérieur de la ville de Pamukkale. En fait, l’expérience combine parfaitement confort et commodité, avec un paysage magique et avec toutes les autres fonctionnalités dont vous avez besoin pour un moment vraiment mémorable.

Observer les processus de pré-vol

L’expérience entière a une durée approximative de deux heures. Pendant ce temps, à l’exception du vol proprement dit, vous pourrez également observer et apprendre de nombreuses informations intéressantes sur les montgolfières et vous amuser. Arrivés à la gare de départ, vous rencontrerez l’équipe de pilotes et d’instructeurs. Les pilotes des montgolfières sont entièrement certifiés et expérimentés, ce qui vous permet de profiter d’un vol fluide, sûr et joyeux au-dessus de Pamukkale. Juste avant votre vol, ils vous proposeront un bref briefing sur le vol, les consignes de sécurité et l’expérience en général. Si vous avez des questions, ils seront plus qu’heureux de vous aider. Après le briefing, vous aurez l’occasion de les regarder préparer et remplir le ballon d’air chaud.

Nos pilotes

Afin de profiter au maximum de cette expérience, la sécurité est l’une des caractéristiques les plus importantes. Pour cette raison, les pilotes effectuant le vol sont professionnels et entièrement licenciés par l’Autorité de l’aviation civile turque. Les pilotes expérimentés seront chargés de vous offrir une expérience fluide et agréable, tout en assurant votre sécurité maximale. N’hésitez pas à demander tout ce que vous devez savoir sur le vol ou en général sur les montgolfières.

Le vol

La vraie magie de cette expérience commence au moment où vous entrez dans la nacelle du ballon. Lorsque la montgolfière est complètement gonflée et prête à décoller, les instructeurs vous aideront à entrer dans la nacelle et à vous sentir à l’aise dedans. Une fois à l’intérieur, préparez-vous pour une expérience inoubliable comme aucune autre. La montgolfière commencera à s’élever dans le ciel jusqu’à une certaine altitude autorisée. En vous élevant au-dessus du sol, vous assisterez aux toutes premières couleurs des reflets du soleil lors du lever du soleil. La chaleur de la palette colorée vous remplira immédiatement d’émotions positives car elle forme un régal pour vos yeux. À l’exception du lever de soleil magnifique et imposant, en participant à l’expérience en montgolfière, vous avez la chance de profiter de quelques visites touristiques sur Pamukkale. Plus précisément, pendant le vol, vous pourrez observer le tristement célèbre château de coton et l’ancienne ville de Hiérapolis. Après avoir passé un certain temps dans les airs, le ballon commencera alors à suivre un mode d’atterrissage jusqu’à ce que vous atterrissiez à la station.

Les montgolfières

Les montgolfières ne sont pas seulement un moyen sûr et alternatif d’explorer Pamukkale. Ils sont également en mesure de vous offrir une expérience vraiment inoubliable avec le maximum de confort. Pour cette activité, vous entrerez dans des paniers de ballons colorés et accrocheurs. Une fois le ballon complètement gonflé, vous serez impressionné par sa taille et son motif spectaculaires, car il présente des couleurs vives et positives. Pour votre confort, la nacelle du ballon peut accueillir jusqu’à 20 personnes en même temps. Ainsi, vous et vos amis ou votre famille pouvez profiter du vol ensemble sans vous soucier si votre groupe rentre dans le panier. Si vous voyagez seul, vous pouvez également profiter de l’occasion pour socialiser et vous faire de nouveaux amis pendant le vol.

Votre sécurité est notre priorité

L’activité de montgolfière de Pamukkale est autorisée et réglementée par les autorités compétentes respectives. Par conséquent, l’activité applique toutes les règles de sécurité en vigueur. A Pamukkale, l’académie de l’aviation civile turque permet aux montgolfières d’atteindre une altitude maximale de 3000 pieds au-dessus du sol. De plus, les montgolfières sont correctement entretenues et entretenues afin de se conformer aux exigences de sécurité. Veuillez noter que cette activité a un score de sécurité très élevé car aucun accident mortel n’a jamais été signalé. Les pilotes sont des professionnels et ils ne reçoivent la licence de vol en montgolfière qu’après avoir effectué des centaines d’heures de vol. Il est également important de mentionner qu’en fonction des conditions météorologiques de chaque jour, les itinéraires peuvent changer pour des raisons de sécurité.

La nature à son meilleur

La montgolfière de Pamukkale est l’une des activités les plus célèbres que l’on puisse pratiquer pendant les vacances. En plus de former une activité alternative qui peut réellement vous éloigner de la foule, c’est aussi une façon incroyable d’admirer les sites de Pamukkale sous un tout autre angle. Pendant le vol, vous et vos proches pourrez observer et admirer la beauté imposante des travertins de calcaire blanc. Également connue sous le nom de château de coton, cette montagne blanchie à la chaux présente des terrasses aux formes naturelles remplies d’eau thermale. D’en haut, le paysage ressemble à un conte de fées et être témoin de la beauté de la nature peut vraiment vous détendre et vous offrir une énergie positive.

Visites alternatives

La ville de Pamukkale a des endroits intéressants et importants pour ceux qui souhaitent poursuivre une expérience touristique. En participant à l’activité Montgolfière, vous pouvez combiner plaisir, excitation et visites touristiques dans un forfait tout-en-un. Selon l’itinéraire de vol, vous aurez l’occasion d’observer d’en haut l’ancienne ville de Hiérapolis. À l’époque grecque et romaine, Hiérapolis était connue comme un centre de guérison et spirituel. L’existence de sources chaudes aux bienfaits thérapeutiques dans les environs a fait de Hiérapolis une ville importante pour le traitement des maladies et l’élévation spirituelle. La ville présente également des ruines importantes que vous pouvez observer comme un théâtre, des thermes romains, une nécropole et bien d’autres.

Toast au champagne

Pamukkale Hot Air Balloon garantit une expérience inoubliable et pleine d’emptions comme aucune autre. Après avoir passé du temps dans les airs et observé toutes les vues majestueuses et imposantes que vous pouvez avoir d’en haut, le pilote commencera à suivre un mode d’atterrissage. Une fois que vous atterrissez en toute sécurité et que le vol est terminé, une surprise incroyablement amusante et excitante vous attendra. C’est une tradition, juste après un vol en montgolfière, d’organiser une petite fête avec un toast au champagne. Et c’est exactement ce que vous obtenez après votre vol. Cette célébration vous est offerte afin de vous rendre fier de votre expérience et d’enrichir vos souvenirs. L’équipe de pilotes et d’instructeurs vous offrira également des certificats de vol officiels prouvant que vous avez réellement participé à cette merveilleuse activité.

Services de transfert

Aux fins de cette activité magnifique et mémorable, les services de transfert depuis et vers votre hôtel sont inclus. Veuillez noter que le service de transfert est disponible uniquement depuis et vers les hôtels situés à Pamukkale ou Karahayit. Si vous souhaitez organiser des services de transfert depuis et vers l’aéroport de Denizli ou de Cardak, les membres de notre équipe peuvent vous aider et concevoir une activité en fonction de vos souhaits et demandes. Les transferts s’effectuent avec des voitures modernes, confortables et entièrement climatisées.

Activité parfaite

Parmi les nombreuses raisons qui rendent cette activité populaire auprès des voyageurs, il y a bien sûr les paysages incroyablement beaux que les participants peuvent observer et admirer pendant le vol. Au cours de cette expérience, n’oubliez pas d’apporter votre appareil photo car vous aurez de multiples opportunités de prendre des photos et vous prendrez de superbes photos du lever du soleil et des sites d’en haut. Vous pouvez également prendre des photos d’autres ballons volant à proximité du vôtre. En fait, il y a des voyageurs qui visitent Pamukkale juste pour prendre de superbes photos avec les montgolfières. Pour cette raison, il y a peu d’hôtels dans la région offrant des balcons avec vue sur des montgolfières volant dans le ciel.

Quoi porter?

Observez le soleil se lever au-dessus du magnifique paysage de Pamukkale et remplissez-vous de joie et d’émotions positives en rejoignant une incroyable activité de montgolfière pendant vos vacances. Comme l’expérience commence tôt le matin, avant même le duvet, il est important de savoir que vous devrez peut-être porter des manches courtes ou un pantalon long. Comme c’est la phase la plus fraîche de la journée, vous pourriez aussi avoir besoin d’une veste légère, selon la saison. Dans tous les cas, vos vêtements doivent être confortables pour que vous puissiez bouger librement et profiter de toute l’expérience. Il vous est également demandé de porter des chaussures fermées, en évitant les tongs et les talons hauts. Au lever du soleil, vous pourriez aussi avoir besoin de lunettes de soleil.

Ce qui est inclu?

Faites durer vos souvenirs à Pamukkale en rejoignant l’activité de montgolfière et profitez de l’occasion de passer du bon temps avec vos amis ou votre famille pendant vos vacances. Cette activité particulière est conçue pour vous offrir tout ce dont vous pourriez avoir besoin pour passer un moment joyeux et excitant. Le prix comprend les services de prise en charge et de retour depuis et vers votre hôtel. Un briefing de sécurité avec des instructions détaillées est également inclus. Le prix comprend 1 heure de vol, une coupe de champagne lors de la fête du débarquement et les certificats de vol officiels.

Vidéo
1 Commentaires
Trier par:NotationDate

Dhaker Rhimi

Voyageur seul

Un très bon rapport qualité prix.

Pamukkale
€28
Full Name*
Email Address*
Travel Date*
Phone Number*
Number of People*
Your Enquiry*
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

4074

Pamukkale Hot Air Balloon

(1 Review)
  • 1 Hour Flight
  • Delux Baskets
  • NO PAYMENT
  • Everyday
  • Min Age : 4+
  • Hotel Pickup: Yes

Pamukkale Hot Air Balloon Tour is a 3-hour program begins with a hotel pick-up about 1 hour before sunrise. As you will arrive to the take off field, you will watch the inflation of the hot-air balloons while enjoying taking as many pictures as you like. Our licensed Pilots will give you a short safety briefing, then you will climb into the basket and get ready for a spectacular flight.

Rise to altitudes of roughly 1000 meters for panoramic views of Pamukkale and her white cliffs. Drift through the ancient cities of Hierapolis, Necropolis and thermal baths. We plan our flights for approximately 1 hour, but according to wind or weather conditions flight time can change to 1.5 hours. As we land, you will enjoy a traditional celebration party with Champagne toasts. You will also receive a personalized flight certificate.

Hotel Transfer

Free Transfer from Pamukkale & Karahayit Hotels

Free Transfer from Denizli Bus Station

Free Transfer from Cardak Airport

Highlights

  • Experience magnificent views of Pamukkale's beautiful landscape from the sky
  • Take in panoramic views of the Thermal Baths and Ancient Ruins
  • Enjoy a Champagne celebration afterwards
  • Relax in a safe, comfortable luxury balloon

Departure Time

Pick up time varies based on the time of sunrise. Pick up time is between 5:30 and 7:00 depending on the season. We will inform you about your exact pickup time, one day before your flight.

Price Includes

  • Personalized commemorative flight certificate
  • Hotel pick-up and drop off by luxury vehicle
  • All taxes, fees and handling charges
  • Champagne toast on landing
  • Minimum of 1 hour in the air
  • Full passenger insurance

Price Excludes

  • Optional tips for the pilot and ground staff

Important information

  • Be aware that balloon tour depends 100% on wind and weather conditions, so it may be cancelled for safety reasons even at the last minute. In this case, it will be rescheduled or you will be fully refunded.
  • The balloon basket doesn't have seats so you will stand for the duration of the flight.
  • If you are pregnant you shouldn't fly due to possible bumpy landings
  • Not suitable for people with mobility impairments.
COVID-19 precautions

Protect yourself and others around you by obeying the rules and taking appropriate precautions. Please follow advice provided by your local health authority in Turkey.

  • All areas that customers touch are frequently cleaned
  • The number of visitors is limited to reduce crowds
  • Customers are required to bring and wear masks
  • Customers must keep distance in vehicles
Why choose us?

Choosing and planning activities while on holidays is definitely not an easy task. Let us do the hard part so that you can relax and enjoy every single moment with your loved ones. Our company, with more than 10 years of experience in designing activities, is capable of upgrading your experience and fill you with memories and emotions.

  • Our Pamukkale Hot Air Balloon Flights are fully licenced and apply all safety requirements set by the respective competent authorities. By booking with us, you are sure that your experience will have the maximum standards when it comes to safety, equipment and pilots.
  • Pamukkale Hot Air Balloon Tour is a great activity on a year-round basis. For this reason, we offer you the opportunity to experience how it feels to be flying in the sky during the sunrise during both, winter and summer seasons. Please note that pick up and drop off times vary depending on the season.
  • Our customer support centre is available 24/7 to assist you in designing, choosing and booking the ideal activity for your group. The multi-lingual representatives will be more than happy to receive your enquiries and provide additional information regarding the hot air balloon activity in Pamukkkale.
  • Your transactions are safe and guaranteed. By choosing us you have to be confident that there are no hidden charges, fees or costs. Booking is free of charge and all the inclusions or exclusions are clearly stated in the itinerary. Our experience allows us to offer the most competitive prices in the market.

Join an extraordinary and extravagant activity while on holidays and get the opportunity to create new memories with your friends or family. The Pamukkale Hot Air Balloon is one of the top things to do during your holidays. Rejuvenate your senses, fill yourself with energy and great emotions, admire a majestic sunrise, and observe the main sites with a 1-hour flight. Your holidays will never be the same after experiencing this astonishing activity.

Photos
More Information

Flying up in the sky with a hot air balloon and witnessing a breath taking sunrise is a lifetime experience that you should try. Despite the number of places offering such activity, there is definitely one particular spot which is probably the best in Turkey. Pamukkale is famous for having incredibly important sites and majestic landscapes. White-washed travertines, an antique thermal pool, an ancient city and a flawless sense of tranquillity are some of the key elements you are about to enjoy with this activity. By joining the Pamukkale Hot Air Balloon Tour, you get the chance to experience an alternative sightseeing in Pamukkale and witness the imposing beauty of nature during the sunrise.

Click Here To Read More ...

General information

There are so many reasons as to why join a Hot Air Balloon while in Pamukkale. The activity’s popularity is definitely not a coincidence as every year more and more people choose to explore Pamukkale with a Hot Air Balloon. The activity takes place just before the dawn so that you can be able to enjoy all the colours of the sunrise while you fly. In an effort to make the experience comfortable for all, a pick-up service is included. A car will collect you from your hotel and drive you for a short distance outside the city of Pamukkale. In fact, the experience combines perfectly comfort and convenience, with a magical landscape and with all the other great features you need for a truly memorable time.

Observe the pre-flight processes

The whole experience has an approximate duration of two hours. During this time, except from the actual flight you will also be able to observe and learn many interesting information about hot air balloons and have some fun. When you reach the departing station, you will meet the team of pilots and instructors. The pilots of the hot air balloons are fully certified and experienced, allowing you to enjoy a smooth, safe and joyful flight above Pamukkale. Just before your flight, they will offer you a short briefing about the flight, the safety instructions, and the experience in general. In case you have questions, they are more than happy to assist you. After the briefing, you will have the opportunity to watch them preparing and filling the balloon with hot air. You can take photos of the preparations and enjoy your moments before this stunning experience.

Our pilots

In order to enjoy this experience at its maximum, safety is among the most important characteristics. For this reason, the pilots conducting the flight are professional and fully licenced by the Turkish Civil Aviation Authority. The experienced pilots will be in charge to offer you a smooth and pleasurable experience, while ensuring your maximum safety. Feel free to ask anything you need to know about the flight or in general about hot air balloons.

The flight

The real magic of this experience begins by the moment you enter the balloon’s basket. When the hot air balloon is fully inflated and ready for take-off, the instructors will help you enter the basket and feel comfortable in it. Once in, get ready for an unforgettable experience like no other. The hot air balloon will start rising up in the sky until a certain altitude allowed. As you rise above the ground, you will witness the very first colours of the sun’s reflections during the sunrise. The warmth of the colourful pallet will immediately fill you with positive emotions as its forms a feast for your eyes. Except from the stunning and imposing sunrise, by participating in the Hot Air Balloon Experience, you get the chance to enjoy some sightseeing over Pamukkale. More precisely, during the flight you can observe the infamous Cotton Castle and the ancient city of Hierapolis. After spending some time in the air, the balloon will then start to follow a landing mode until you land back at the station.

The hot air balloons

Hot Air Balloons are not just a safe and alternative way to explore Pamukkale. They are also able to offer you truly unforgettable experience with the maximum comfort. For this activity, you will enter baskets of colourful and eye-catching balloons. Once the balloon is fully inflated, you will be impressed by its spectacular size and patter, as it features bright and positive colours. For your own comfort, the balloon’s basket is able to host up to 20 people at the same time. Thus, you and your friends or family can enjoy the flight together without being worry if your group fits into the basket. If you are a single traveller, you may also grab the opportunity to socialize and make some new friends during the flight.

Your safety is our priority

Pamukkale Hot Air Balloon activity is licenced and regulated by the respective competent authorities. Therefore, the activity applies all the relevant safety regulations. In Pamukkale, the Turkish civil aviation academy allows hot air balloons to reach a maximum altitude of 3000 feet above the ground. Furthermore, the hot air balloons are properly maintained and serviced in order to comply with the safety requirements. Please note that this activity has a really high safety score as no fatal accidents have ever been reported. The pilots are professionals and they only receive the licence to fly hot air balloons after completing hundreds hours of flights. It is also important to mention that depending on each day’s weather conditions, the routes might change for safety reasons. The pilots decide upon the route before the take-off as the hot air balloon is subject to the direction of the wind and to the general weather conditions.

Nature at its finest

Pamukkale Hot Air Balloon is among the most famous activities one can enjoy during holidays. Except from forming an alternative activity that can actually get you away from the crowds, it is also an amazing way to admire Pamukkale’s sites from a whole different perspective. During the flight you and your loved ones can observe and admire the imposing beauty of the white limestone travertines. Also known as the Cotton Castle, this white-washed mountain features some naturally-shaped terraces which are filled with thermal water. From above, the landscape is like a fairy-tale and witnessing the beauty of nature can really make you feel relaxed and offer you positive energy.

Alternative sightseeing

The city of Pamukkale has some interesting and important spots for those wishing to proceed with a sightseeing experience. By participating in the Hot Air Balloon activity you can combine pleasure, excitement and sightseeing in an all in one package. According to the flight route, you will have the opportunity to observe from above the ancient city of Hierapolis. During the ancient Greek and Roman times, Hierapolis was known as a healing and spiritual centre. The existence of hot springs with therapeutic benefits in the nearby area made Hierapolis an important city for treating diseases and for spiritual uplifting. The city features also some important ruins that you can observe such as a theatre, Roman baths, a necropolis and many more.

Champagne toast

Pamukkale Hot Air Balloon guarantees an unforgettable and full of emptions experience like no other. After spending some time in the air and observing all the majestic and imposing views that you can have from above, the pilot will start following a landing mode. Once you land safely and the flight is over, an incredibly fun and exciting surprise will wait for you. It is a tradition, right after a hot air balloon flight, to host a small celebration with a champagne toast. And this is exactly what you are getting after your flight. This celebration is offered to you in order to make you feel proud of your experience and enhance your memories. The team of pilots and instructors will also offer you official flight certificates proving that you actually participated in this wonderful activity. These certificates can be awesome souvenirs to take back home.

Transfer services

For the purposes of this magnificent and memorable activity transfer services from and to your hotel are included. Please note that the transfer service is available only from and to hotels that are located in Pamukkale or Karahayit. In case you wish to arrange transfer services from and to Denizli orCardak Airport, members of our team can assist you and design an activity according to your wishes and demands. Transfers are taking place with modern, comfortable and fully air conditioned cars.

Picture-perfect activity

Among the many reasons making this activity popular among travellers, is of course the incredibly beautiful scenery that participants are able to observe and admire during the flight. During this experience you should not forget to bring your camera as you will have multiple photo opportunities and you will actually snap some stunning photos of the sunrise and of the sites from above. You may also take pictures of other balloons flying close to yours. In fact, there are travellers who visit Pamukkale just to shoot amazing photos with the hot air balloons. For this reason there are few hotels in the area offering balcony views of hot air balloons flying up in the sky.

What to wear?

Witness the sun rising above the beautiful landscape of Pamukkale and fill yourself with joy and positive emotions by joining an incredible Hot Air Balloon activity during your holidays. As the experience begins early in the morning, even before the down, it is important to know that you might need to wear short sleeves or a pair of long trousers. As this is the coolest phase of the day, you might also need a light jacket, depending on the season. In any case, your clothes must be comfortable so that you can move freely and enjoy the whole experience. You are also instructed to wear close shoes, avoiding flip flops and high heels. During the sunrise, you might also need sunglasses.

What’s included?

Make your memories in Pamukkale last by joining the Hot Air Balloon activity and get the opportunity to enjoy some quality time with your friends or family while on holidays. This particular activity is designed to offer you everything you might need for a joyful and exciting time. The price includes pick up and drop off services from and to your hotel. A safety briefing with detailed instructions is also included. The price includes 1 hour of flight, a glass of champagne during the landing celebration and the official flight certificates.

Video
1 Review
Sort By:RatingDate

Dhaker Rhimi

Solo Traveller

A very good value for money.

error: Content is protected !!
Open chat