Pamukkale
€99
الاسم الكامل*
عنوان بريد الكتروني*
تاريخ السفر*
رقم التليفون*
عدد الاشخاص*
استفسارك*
حفظ في قائمة الرغبات

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

16555

بالون الهواء الساخن باموكالي

(1 مراجعة)
  • رحلة طيران لمدة ساعة
  • سلال ديلوكس
  • لا دفع
  • كل يوم
  • الحد الأدنى للعمر: أربعة+
  • الاستقبال في الفندق: نعم

جولة بالون الهواء الساخن باموكالي عبارة عن برنامج مدته 3 ساعات ويبدأ مع خدمة الاستقبال من الفندق قبل ساعة واحدة من شروق الشمس. عندما تصل إلى ميدان الإقلاع ، ستشاهد تضخم بالونات الهواء الساخن بينما تستمتع بالتقاط أكبر عدد تريده من الصور. سيقدم لك الطيارون المرخصون لدينا موجزًا ​​موجزًا ​​عن السلامة ، ثم ستصعد إلى السلة وتستعد لرحلة مذهلة.

ترتفع إلى ارتفاعات تبلغ حوالي ألف متر للحصول على مناظر بانورامية لمدينة باموكالي ومنحدراتها البيضاء. تجول في مدن هيرابوليس القديمة ، و نيكروبوليس والحمامات الحرارية. نخطط لرحلاتنا لمدة ساعة تقريبًا ، ولكن وفقًا للرياح أو ظروف الطقس ، يمكن أن يتغير وقت الرحلة إلى ساعة و نصف ساعة. عندما نهبط ، ستستمتع بحفل احتفال تقليدي مع خبز محمص شمبانيا. سوف تتلقى أيضًا شهادة رحلة شخصية.

نقل الفندق

نقل مجاني من فنادق باموكالي وكاراهايت

نقل مجاني من محطة حافلات دنيزلي

نقل مجاني من مطار كارداك

يسلط الضوء

  • استمتع بإطلالات رائعة على المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة في باموكالي من السماء
  • تمتع بالمناظر البانورامية للحمامات الحرارية والآثار القديمة
  • استمتع باحتفال الشمبانيا بعد ذلك
  • استرخ في بالون فخم آمن ومريح

وقت المغادرة

يختلف وقت الالتقاط بناءً على وقت شروق الشمس. وقت الركوب بين الساعة 5:30 و 7:00 حسب الموسم. سنبلغك بموعد اصطحابك بالضبط ، قبل يوم واحد من موعد رحلتك.

ويشمل السعر

  • شهادة طيران تذكارية شخصية
  • الاستقبال في الفندق والتوصيل بسيارة فاخرة
  • جميع الضرائب والرسوم ورسوم المناولة
  • نخب الشمبانيا عند الهبوط
  • ساعة واحدة على الأقل في الهواء
  • تأمين كامل للركاب

السعر لا يشمل

  • نصائح اختيارية للطيار والطاقم الأرضي

معلومات مهمة

  • اعلم أن جولة البالون تعتمد بنسبة مئة في المئة على حالة الرياح والطقس ، لذلك قد يتم إلغاؤها لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة حتى في اللحظة الأخيرة. في هذه الحالة ، ستتم إعادة جدولته أو سيتم استرداد المبلغ بالكامل.
  • لا تحتوي سلة البالون على مقاعد ، لذا ستقف طوال مدة الرحلة.
  • إذا كنت حاملاً ، فلا يجب أن تسافر بسبب احتمال هبوطك في وعر
  • غير مناسب للأشخاص الذين يعانون من إعاقات حركية.
احتياطات COVID-19

احمِ نفسك والآخرين من حولك من خلال الالتزام بالقواعد واتخاذ الاحتياطات المناسبة. يرجى اتباع النصائح المقدمة من هيئة الصحة المحلية في تركيا.

  • يتم تنظيف جميع المناطق التي يلمسها العملاء بشكل متكرر
  • عدد الزوار محدود للحد من الحشود
  • يطلب من العملاء إحضار وارتداء الأقنعة
  • يجب على العملاء الحفاظ على مسافة في المركبات
لماذا أخترتنا؟

إن اختيار الأنشطة وتخطيطها أثناء الإجازات ليس بالمهمة السهلة بالتأكيد. دعنا نقوم بالجزء الصعب حتى تتمكن من الاسترخاء والاستمتاع بكل لحظة مع أحبائك. تتمتع شركتنا بأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في تصميم الأنشطة ، وهي قادرة على ترقية تجربتك وتملأك بالذكريات والعواطف.

  • رحلات منطاد الهواء الساخن من باموكالي لدينا مرخصة بالكامل وتطبق جميع متطلبات السلامة التي تحددها السلطات المختصة المعنية. بالحجز معنا ، فأنت على يقين من أن تجربتك ستتمتع بأقصى المعايير عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسلامة والمعدات والطيارين.
  • تعد جولة بالون الهواء الساخن باموكالي نشاطًا رائعًا على مدار العام. لهذا السبب ، نقدم لك الفرصة لتجربة الشعور بالطيران في السماء أثناء شروق الشمس خلال فصلي الشتاء والصيف. يرجى ملاحظة أن أوقات الركوب والتوصيل تختلف باختلاف الموسم.
  • يتوفر مركز دعم العملاء لدينا على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع لمساعدتك في تصميم واختيار وحجز النشاط المثالي لمجموعتك. سيكون الممثلون متعددو اللغات أكثر من سعداء لتلقي استفساراتكم وتقديم معلومات إضافية بخصوص نشاط منطاد الهواء الساخن في باموكالي.
  • معاملاتك آمنة ومضمونة. باختيارك لنا ، يجب أن تكون واثقًا من عدم وجود رسوم أو رسوم أو تكاليف خفية. الحجز مجاني وجميع الاستثناءات أو الاستثناءات مذكورة بوضوح في خط سير الرحلة. تتيح لنا تجربتنا تقديم أكثر الأسعار تنافسية في السوق.

انضم إلى نشاط غير عادي وباهظ أثناء الإجازات واحصل على فرصة لخلق ذكريات جديدة مع أصدقائك أو عائلتك. يعد منطاد باموكالي من أفضل الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها خلال عطلتك. جدد حواسك ، واملأ نفسك بالطاقة والمشاعر العظيمة ، واستمتع بشروق الشمس المهيب ، وراقب المواقع الرئيسية برحلة مدتها ساعة واحدة. لن تكون عطلاتك كما كانت بعد تجربة هذا النشاط المذهل.

الصور
معلومات اكثر

التحليق في السماء باستخدام منطاد الهواء الساخن ومشاهدة شروق الشمس لالتقاط الأنفاس هي تجربة مدى الحياة يجب أن تجربها. على الرغم من عدد الأماكن التي تقدم مثل هذا النشاط ، هناك بالتأكيد مكان واحد محدد ربما يكون الأفضل في تركيا. تشتهر باموكالي بوجود مواقع مهمة للغاية ومناظر طبيعية خلابة. تعد الترافرتين المطلي باللون الأبيض والمسبح الحراري العتيق والمدينة القديمة والشعور بالهدوء الذي لا تشوبه شائبة من العناصر الرئيسية التي ستتمتع بها مع هذا النشاط. من خلال الانضمام إلى جولةبالون الهواء الساخن باموكالي، ستحصل على فرصة لتجربة مشاهدة معالم المدينة البديلة في باموكالي ومشاهدة جمال الطبيعة المهيب أثناء شروق الشمس.

انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد ...

معلومات عامة

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعلك تنضم إلى منطاد الهواء الساخن أثناء تواجدك في باموكالي. شعبية هذا النشاط ليست مصادفة بالتأكيد حيث يختار المزيد والمزيد من الناس كل عام استكشاف باموكالي باستخدام منطاد الهواء الساخن. يتم النشاط قبل الفجر مباشرة حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بجميع ألوان شروق الشمس أثناء الطيران. في محاولة لجعل التجربة مريحة للجميع ، يتم تضمين خدمة النقل. ستأخذك سيارة من فندقك وتقودك لمسافة قصيرة خارج مدينة باموكالي. في الواقع ، تجمع التجربة بين الراحة والراحة تمامًا ، مع المناظر الطبيعية الساحرة وجميع الميزات الرائعة الأخرى التي تحتاجها لقضاء وقت لا يُنسى حقًا.

مراقبة عمليات ما قبل الرحلة

مدة التجربة بأكملها تقريبًا ساعتان. خلال هذا الوقت ، باستثناء الرحلة الفعلية ، ستتمكن أيضًا من مراقبة وتعلم العديد من المعلومات الشيقة حول بالونات الهواء الساخن والاستمتاع ببعض المرح. عندما تصل إلى محطة المغادرة ، ستلتقي بفريق الطيارين والمدربين. طيارو منطاد الهواء الساخن معتمدين تمامًا وذوي خبرة ، مما يسمح لك بالاستمتاع برحلة سلسة وآمنة ومرحة فوق باموكالي. قبل رحلتك مباشرة ، سيقدمون لك موجزًا ​​موجزًا ​​عن الرحلة وتعليمات السلامة والتجربة بشكل عام. في حال كان لديك أسئلة ، سيكونون أكثر من سعداء بمساعدتك. بعد الإحاطة ، ستتاح لك الفرصة لمشاهدتهم وهم يستعدون ويملأون البالون بالهواء الساخن.

طيارينا

من أجل الاستمتاع بهذه التجربة في أقصى حدودها ، تعد السلامة من بين أهم الخصائص. لهذا السبب ، فإن الطيارين الذين يقومون بالرحلة محترفون ومرخصون بالكامل من قبل هيئة الطيران المدني التركية. سيكون الطيارون المتمرسون مسؤولين عن تقديم تجربة سلسة وممتعة ، مع ضمان أقصى درجات السلامة. لا تتردد في طرح أي شيء تريد معرفته عن الرحلة أو بشكل عام عن بالونات الهواء الساخن.

رحلة طيران

يبدأ السحر الحقيقي لهذه التجربة بمجرد دخولك سلة البالون. عندما يتم نفخ منطاد الهواء الساخن بالكامل ويكون جاهزًا للإقلاع ، سيساعدك المدربون على دخول السلة والشعور بالراحة فيها. بمجرد الدخول ، استعد لتجربة لا تُنسى لا مثيل لها. سيبدأ منطاد الهواء الساخن في الارتفاع في السماء حتى يُسمح بارتفاع معين. عندما ترتفع فوق سطح الأرض ، ستشاهد الألوان الأولى لانعكاسات الشمس أثناء شروق الشمس. سوف يملأك دفء البليت الملون على الفور بمشاعر إيجابية حيث أنها تشكل وليمة لعينيك. باستثناء شروق الشمس المذهل والفخم ، من خلال المشاركة في تجربة منطاد الهواء الساخن ، ستحصل على فرصة للاستمتاع بمشاهدة المعالم السياحية فوق باموكالي. أكثر دقة، أثناء الرحلة يمكنك مشاهدة قلعة كوتون الشهيرة ومدينة هيرابوليس القديمة. بعد قضاء بعض الوقت في الهواء ، سيبدأ البالون بعد ذلك في اتباع وضع الهبوط حتى تهبط مرة أخرى في المحطة.

بالونات الهواء الساخن

ليست بالونات الهواء الساخن مجرد وسيلة آمنة وبديلة لاستكشاف باموكالي. يمكنهم أيضًا أن يقدموا لك تجربة لا تُنسى حقًا مع أقصى درجات الراحة. في هذا النشاط ، ستدخل سلال من البالونات الملونة والملفتة للنظر. بمجرد نفخ البالون بالكامل ، ستنبهر بحجمه المذهل وطقطقته ، حيث يتميز بألوان زاهية وإيجابية. من أجل راحتك ، يمكن لسلة البالون استيعاب ما يصل إلى 20 شخصًا في نفس الوقت. وبالتالي ، يمكنك أنت وأصدقاؤك أو عائلتك الاستمتاع بالرحلة معًا دون القلق إذا كانت مجموعتك تتناسب مع السلة. إذا كنت مسافرًا واحدًا ، فيمكنك أيضًا اغتنام الفرصة للتواصل الاجتماعي وتكوين صداقات جديدة أثناء الرحلة.

أمانك هي أولويتنا

نشاط بالون الهواء الساخن باموكالي مرخص ومنظم من قبل السلطات المختصة المعنية. لذلك ، يطبق النشاط جميع لوائح السلامة ذات الصلة. في باموكالي ، تسمح أكاديمية الطيران المدني التركية لمناطيد الهواء الساخن بالوصول إلى أقصى ارتفاع يصل إلى 3000 قدم فوق سطح الأرض. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم صيانة بالونات الهواء الساخن وصيانتها بشكل صحيح من أجل الامتثال لمتطلبات السلامة. يرجى ملاحظة أن هذا النشاط له درجة أمان عالية حقًا حيث لم يتم الإبلاغ عن أي حوادث مميتة على الإطلاق. الطيارون محترفون ولا يحصلون على رخصة طيران بالونات الهواء الساخن إلا بعد إكمال مئات الساعات من الرحلات. من المهم أيضًا الإشارة إلى أنه اعتمادًا على الظروف الجوية لكل يوم ، قد تتغير الطرق لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة.

الطبيعة في أفضل حالاتها

يعتبر منطاد باموكالي من أكثر الأنشطة شهرة التي يمكن للمرء الاستمتاع بها خلال العطلات. باستثناء تكوين نشاط بديل يمكن أن يبعدك فعليًا عن الزحام ، فهي أيضًا طريقة رائعة للاستمتاع بمواقع باموكالي من منظور مختلف تمامًا. أثناء الرحلة ، يمكنك أنت وأحبائك مشاهدة والاستمتاع بالجمال المهيب للحجر الجيري الأبيض. يُعرف هذا الجبل المطلي باللون الأبيض أيضًا باسم قلعة القطن ، ويتميز ببعض التراسات ذات الشكل الطبيعي المليئة بالمياه الحرارية. من الأعلى ، تبدو المناظر الطبيعية وكأنها حكاية خرافية ومشاهدة جمال الطبيعة يمكن أن تجعلك تشعر بالراحة حقًا وتوفر لك طاقة إيجابية.

مشاهدة معالم المدينة البديلة

تضم مدينة باموكالي بعض المواقع المثيرة والمهمة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في متابعة تجربة مشاهدة معالم المدينة. من خلال المشاركة في نشاط منطاد الهواء الساخن ، يمكنك الجمع بين المتعة والإثارة ومشاهدة المعالم السياحية في حزمة واحدة. وفقًا لمسار الرحلة ، ستتاح لك الفرصة للمراقبة من أعلى مدينة هيرابوليس القديمة. خلال العصور اليونانية والرومانية القديمة ، كانت هيرابوليس معروفة كمركز للشفاء والروحانية. إن وجود الينابيع الساخنة ذات الفوائد العلاجية في المنطقة المجاورة جعل من هيرابوليس مدينة مهمة لعلاج الأمراض وللنهوض الروحي. تتميز المدينة أيضًا ببعض الآثار المهمة التي يمكنك مشاهدتها مثل المسرح والحمامات الرومانية والمقابر وغيرها الكثير.

نخب الشمبانيا

يضمن بالون الهواء الساخن باموكالي تجربة لا تُنسى ومليئة بالفراغات لا مثيل لها. بعد قضاء بعض الوقت في الهواء ومراقبة جميع المناظر المهيبة والمميزة التي يمكنك الحصول عليها من أعلى ، سيبدأ الطيار في اتباع وضع الهبوط. بمجرد أن تهبط بأمان وتنتهي الرحلة ، ستنتظرك مفاجأة ممتعة ومثيرة بشكل لا يصدق. إنه تقليد ، مباشرة بعد رحلة منطاد الهواء الساخن ، أن تستضيف احتفالًا صغيرًا مع نخب الشمبانيا. وهذا بالضبط ما ستحصل عليه بعد رحلتك. يتم تقديم هذا الاحتفال لك لتجعلك تشعر بالفخر بتجربتك وتعزز ذكرياتك. سيقدم لك فريق الطيارين والمدربين أيضًا شهادات طيران رسمية تثبت أنك شاركت بالفعل في هذا النشاط الرائع.

خدمات النقل

لأغراض هذا النشاط الرائع الذي لا يُنسى ، يتم تضمين خدمات نقل الأنشطة من وإلى فندقك. يرجى ملاحظة أن خدمة النقل متاحة فقط من وإلى الفنادق التي تقع في باموكالي أو كارهايت. في حالة رغبتك في ترتيب خدمات النقل من وإلى مطار دنيزلي أو مطار كارداك ، يمكن لأعضاء فريقنا مساعدتك وتصميم نشاط وفقًا لرغباتك ومتطلباتك. تتم عمليات النقل بسيارات حديثة ومريحة ومكيفة الهواء بالكامل.

نشاط مثالي للصور

من بين الأسباب العديدة التي تجعل هذا النشاط شائعًا بين المسافرين ، هو بالطبع المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة التي يمكن للمشاركين مشاهدتها والإعجاب بها أثناء الرحلة. خلال هذه التجربة ، يجب ألا تنسى إحضار الكاميرا الخاصة بك حيث ستتاح لك فرص التقاط متعددة وستلتقط بالفعل بعض الصور المذهلة لشروق الشمس والمواقع من الأعلى. يمكنك أيضًا التقاط صور بالونات أخرى تطير بالقرب من منطقتك. في الواقع ، هناك مسافرون يزورون باموكالي فقط لالتقاط صور مذهلة باستخدام بالونات الهواء الساخن. لهذا السبب ، هناك عدد قليل من الفنادق في المنطقة التي توفر إطلالات على بالونات الهواء الساخن وهي تحلق في السماء.

ماذا ارتدي؟

شاهد شروق الشمس فوق المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة في باموكالي واملأ نفسك بالبهجة والمشاعر الإيجابية من خلال الانضمام إلى نشاط منطاد الهواء الساخن المذهل خلال عطلتك. نظرًا لأن التجربة تبدأ في الصباح الباكر ، حتى قبل النزول ، فمن المهم أن تعرف أنك قد تحتاج إلى ارتداء أكمام قصيرة أو بنطال طويل. نظرًا لأن هذه هي أروع مرحلة في اليوم ، فقد تحتاج أيضًا إلى سترة خفيفة حسب الموسم. على أي حال ، يجب أن تكون ملابسك مريحة حتى تتمكن من التحرك بحرية والاستمتاع بالتجربة بأكملها. يُطلب منك أيضًا ارتداء أحذية قريبة وتجنب الشبشب والأحذية ذات الكعب العالي. أثناء شروق الشمس ، قد تحتاج أيضًا إلى نظارات شمسية.

ما يحتويه؟

اجعل ذكرياتك في باموكالي تدوم من خلال الانضمام إلى نشاط منطاد الهواء الساخن واحصل على فرصة للاستمتاع ببعض الوقت الجيد مع أصدقائك أو عائلتك أثناء العطلات. تم تصميم هذا النشاط الخاص ليقدم لك كل ما قد تحتاجه لقضاء وقت ممتع وممتع. يشمل السعر خدمات التوصيل والتوصيل من وإلى فندقك. كما يتم تضمين موجز السلامة مع تعليمات مفصلة. يشمل السعر ساعة طيران ، وكأس من الشمبانيا أثناء احتفال الهبوط وشهادات الطيران الرسمية.

فيديو
1 مراجعة
صنف حسبتقييمتاريخ

Dhaker Rhimi

مسافر منفرد

قيمة جيدة جدا للمال.

Pamukkale
€28
Full Name*
Email Address*
Travel Date*
Phone Number*
Number of People*
Your Enquiry*
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

4074

Pamukkale Hot Air Balloon

(1 Review)
  • 1 Hour Flight
  • Delux Baskets
  • NO PAYMENT
  • Everyday
  • Min Age : 4+
  • Hotel Pickup: Yes

Pamukkale Hot Air Balloon Tour is a 3-hour program begins with a hotel pick-up about 1 hour before sunrise. As you will arrive to the take off field, you will watch the inflation of the hot-air balloons while enjoying taking as many pictures as you like. Our licensed Pilots will give you a short safety briefing, then you will climb into the basket and get ready for a spectacular flight.

Rise to altitudes of roughly 1000 meters for panoramic views of Pamukkale and her white cliffs. Drift through the ancient cities of Hierapolis, Necropolis and thermal baths. We plan our flights for approximately 1 hour, but according to wind or weather conditions flight time can change to 1.5 hours. As we land, you will enjoy a traditional celebration party with Champagne toasts. You will also receive a personalized flight certificate.

Hotel Transfer

Free Transfer from Pamukkale & Karahayit Hotels

Free Transfer from Denizli Bus Station

Free Transfer from Cardak Airport

Highlights

  • Experience magnificent views of Pamukkale's beautiful landscape from the sky
  • Take in panoramic views of the Thermal Baths and Ancient Ruins
  • Enjoy a Champagne celebration afterwards
  • Relax in a safe, comfortable luxury balloon

Departure Time

Pick up time varies based on the time of sunrise. Pick up time is between 5:30 and 7:00 depending on the season. We will inform you about your exact pickup time, one day before your flight.

Price Includes

  • Personalized commemorative flight certificate
  • Hotel pick-up and drop off by luxury vehicle
  • All taxes, fees and handling charges
  • Champagne toast on landing
  • Minimum of 1 hour in the air
  • Full passenger insurance

Price Excludes

  • Optional tips for the pilot and ground staff

Important information

  • Be aware that balloon tour depends 100% on wind and weather conditions, so it may be cancelled for safety reasons even at the last minute. In this case, it will be rescheduled or you will be fully refunded.
  • The balloon basket doesn't have seats so you will stand for the duration of the flight.
  • If you are pregnant you shouldn't fly due to possible bumpy landings
  • Not suitable for people with mobility impairments.
COVID-19 precautions

Protect yourself and others around you by obeying the rules and taking appropriate precautions. Please follow advice provided by your local health authority in Turkey.

  • All areas that customers touch are frequently cleaned
  • The number of visitors is limited to reduce crowds
  • Customers are required to bring and wear masks
  • Customers must keep distance in vehicles
Why choose us?

Choosing and planning activities while on holidays is definitely not an easy task. Let us do the hard part so that you can relax and enjoy every single moment with your loved ones. Our company, with more than 10 years of experience in designing activities, is capable of upgrading your experience and fill you with memories and emotions.

  • Our Pamukkale Hot Air Balloon Flights are fully licenced and apply all safety requirements set by the respective competent authorities. By booking with us, you are sure that your experience will have the maximum standards when it comes to safety, equipment and pilots.
  • Pamukkale Hot Air Balloon Tour is a great activity on a year-round basis. For this reason, we offer you the opportunity to experience how it feels to be flying in the sky during the sunrise during both, winter and summer seasons. Please note that pick up and drop off times vary depending on the season.
  • Our customer support centre is available 24/7 to assist you in designing, choosing and booking the ideal activity for your group. The multi-lingual representatives will be more than happy to receive your enquiries and provide additional information regarding the hot air balloon activity in Pamukkkale.
  • Your transactions are safe and guaranteed. By choosing us you have to be confident that there are no hidden charges, fees or costs. Booking is free of charge and all the inclusions or exclusions are clearly stated in the itinerary. Our experience allows us to offer the most competitive prices in the market.

Join an extraordinary and extravagant activity while on holidays and get the opportunity to create new memories with your friends or family. The Pamukkale Hot Air Balloon is one of the top things to do during your holidays. Rejuvenate your senses, fill yourself with energy and great emotions, admire a majestic sunrise, and observe the main sites with a 1-hour flight. Your holidays will never be the same after experiencing this astonishing activity.

Photos
More Information

Flying up in the sky with a hot air balloon and witnessing a breath taking sunrise is a lifetime experience that you should try. Despite the number of places offering such activity, there is definitely one particular spot which is probably the best in Turkey. Pamukkale is famous for having incredibly important sites and majestic landscapes. White-washed travertines, an antique thermal pool, an ancient city and a flawless sense of tranquillity are some of the key elements you are about to enjoy with this activity. By joining the Pamukkale Hot Air Balloon Tour, you get the chance to experience an alternative sightseeing in Pamukkale and witness the imposing beauty of nature during the sunrise.

Click Here To Read More ...

General information

There are so many reasons as to why join a Hot Air Balloon while in Pamukkale. The activity’s popularity is definitely not a coincidence as every year more and more people choose to explore Pamukkale with a Hot Air Balloon. The activity takes place just before the dawn so that you can be able to enjoy all the colours of the sunrise while you fly. In an effort to make the experience comfortable for all, a pick-up service is included. A car will collect you from your hotel and drive you for a short distance outside the city of Pamukkale. In fact, the experience combines perfectly comfort and convenience, with a magical landscape and with all the other great features you need for a truly memorable time.

Observe the pre-flight processes

The whole experience has an approximate duration of two hours. During this time, except from the actual flight you will also be able to observe and learn many interesting information about hot air balloons and have some fun. When you reach the departing station, you will meet the team of pilots and instructors. The pilots of the hot air balloons are fully certified and experienced, allowing you to enjoy a smooth, safe and joyful flight above Pamukkale. Just before your flight, they will offer you a short briefing about the flight, the safety instructions, and the experience in general. In case you have questions, they are more than happy to assist you. After the briefing, you will have the opportunity to watch them preparing and filling the balloon with hot air. You can take photos of the preparations and enjoy your moments before this stunning experience.

Our pilots

In order to enjoy this experience at its maximum, safety is among the most important characteristics. For this reason, the pilots conducting the flight are professional and fully licenced by the Turkish Civil Aviation Authority. The experienced pilots will be in charge to offer you a smooth and pleasurable experience, while ensuring your maximum safety. Feel free to ask anything you need to know about the flight or in general about hot air balloons.

The flight

The real magic of this experience begins by the moment you enter the balloon’s basket. When the hot air balloon is fully inflated and ready for take-off, the instructors will help you enter the basket and feel comfortable in it. Once in, get ready for an unforgettable experience like no other. The hot air balloon will start rising up in the sky until a certain altitude allowed. As you rise above the ground, you will witness the very first colours of the sun’s reflections during the sunrise. The warmth of the colourful pallet will immediately fill you with positive emotions as its forms a feast for your eyes. Except from the stunning and imposing sunrise, by participating in the Hot Air Balloon Experience, you get the chance to enjoy some sightseeing over Pamukkale. More precisely, during the flight you can observe the infamous Cotton Castle and the ancient city of Hierapolis. After spending some time in the air, the balloon will then start to follow a landing mode until you land back at the station.

The hot air balloons

Hot Air Balloons are not just a safe and alternative way to explore Pamukkale. They are also able to offer you truly unforgettable experience with the maximum comfort. For this activity, you will enter baskets of colourful and eye-catching balloons. Once the balloon is fully inflated, you will be impressed by its spectacular size and patter, as it features bright and positive colours. For your own comfort, the balloon’s basket is able to host up to 20 people at the same time. Thus, you and your friends or family can enjoy the flight together without being worry if your group fits into the basket. If you are a single traveller, you may also grab the opportunity to socialize and make some new friends during the flight.

Your safety is our priority

Pamukkale Hot Air Balloon activity is licenced and regulated by the respective competent authorities. Therefore, the activity applies all the relevant safety regulations. In Pamukkale, the Turkish civil aviation academy allows hot air balloons to reach a maximum altitude of 3000 feet above the ground. Furthermore, the hot air balloons are properly maintained and serviced in order to comply with the safety requirements. Please note that this activity has a really high safety score as no fatal accidents have ever been reported. The pilots are professionals and they only receive the licence to fly hot air balloons after completing hundreds hours of flights. It is also important to mention that depending on each day’s weather conditions, the routes might change for safety reasons. The pilots decide upon the route before the take-off as the hot air balloon is subject to the direction of the wind and to the general weather conditions.

Nature at its finest

Pamukkale Hot Air Balloon is among the most famous activities one can enjoy during holidays. Except from forming an alternative activity that can actually get you away from the crowds, it is also an amazing way to admire Pamukkale’s sites from a whole different perspective. During the flight you and your loved ones can observe and admire the imposing beauty of the white limestone travertines. Also known as the Cotton Castle, this white-washed mountain features some naturally-shaped terraces which are filled with thermal water. From above, the landscape is like a fairy-tale and witnessing the beauty of nature can really make you feel relaxed and offer you positive energy.

Alternative sightseeing

The city of Pamukkale has some interesting and important spots for those wishing to proceed with a sightseeing experience. By participating in the Hot Air Balloon activity you can combine pleasure, excitement and sightseeing in an all in one package. According to the flight route, you will have the opportunity to observe from above the ancient city of Hierapolis. During the ancient Greek and Roman times, Hierapolis was known as a healing and spiritual centre. The existence of hot springs with therapeutic benefits in the nearby area made Hierapolis an important city for treating diseases and for spiritual uplifting. The city features also some important ruins that you can observe such as a theatre, Roman baths, a necropolis and many more.

Champagne toast

Pamukkale Hot Air Balloon guarantees an unforgettable and full of emptions experience like no other. After spending some time in the air and observing all the majestic and imposing views that you can have from above, the pilot will start following a landing mode. Once you land safely and the flight is over, an incredibly fun and exciting surprise will wait for you. It is a tradition, right after a hot air balloon flight, to host a small celebration with a champagne toast. And this is exactly what you are getting after your flight. This celebration is offered to you in order to make you feel proud of your experience and enhance your memories. The team of pilots and instructors will also offer you official flight certificates proving that you actually participated in this wonderful activity. These certificates can be awesome souvenirs to take back home.

Transfer services

For the purposes of this magnificent and memorable activity transfer services from and to your hotel are included. Please note that the transfer service is available only from and to hotels that are located in Pamukkale or Karahayit. In case you wish to arrange transfer services from and to Denizli orCardak Airport, members of our team can assist you and design an activity according to your wishes and demands. Transfers are taking place with modern, comfortable and fully air conditioned cars.

Picture-perfect activity

Among the many reasons making this activity popular among travellers, is of course the incredibly beautiful scenery that participants are able to observe and admire during the flight. During this experience you should not forget to bring your camera as you will have multiple photo opportunities and you will actually snap some stunning photos of the sunrise and of the sites from above. You may also take pictures of other balloons flying close to yours. In fact, there are travellers who visit Pamukkale just to shoot amazing photos with the hot air balloons. For this reason there are few hotels in the area offering balcony views of hot air balloons flying up in the sky.

What to wear?

Witness the sun rising above the beautiful landscape of Pamukkale and fill yourself with joy and positive emotions by joining an incredible Hot Air Balloon activity during your holidays. As the experience begins early in the morning, even before the down, it is important to know that you might need to wear short sleeves or a pair of long trousers. As this is the coolest phase of the day, you might also need a light jacket, depending on the season. In any case, your clothes must be comfortable so that you can move freely and enjoy the whole experience. You are also instructed to wear close shoes, avoiding flip flops and high heels. During the sunrise, you might also need sunglasses.

What’s included?

Make your memories in Pamukkale last by joining the Hot Air Balloon activity and get the opportunity to enjoy some quality time with your friends or family while on holidays. This particular activity is designed to offer you everything you might need for a joyful and exciting time. The price includes pick up and drop off services from and to your hotel. A safety briefing with detailed instructions is also included. The price includes 1 hour of flight, a glass of champagne during the landing celebration and the official flight certificates.

Video
1 Review
Sort By:RatingDate

Dhaker Rhimi

Solo Traveller

A very good value for money.

error: Content is protected !!
Open chat