Cappadocia
€190
الاسم الكامل*
عنوان بريد الكتروني*
تاريخ السفر*
رقم التليفون*
عدد الاشخاص*
استفسارك*
حفظ في قائمة الرغبات

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

3959

بالون الهواء الساخن كابادوكيا

(2 مراجعة)
  • رحلة طيران لمدة ساعة
  • سلال ديلوكس
  • لا دفع
  • كل يوم
  • الحد الأدنى للعمر: 4+
  • الاستقبال في الفندق: نعم

ركوب منطاد الهواء الساخن في كابادوكيا هو برنامج مدته 3 ساعات ويبدأ مع النقل من الفندق قبل ساعة واحدة من شروق الشمس. عندما تصل إلى ميدان الإقلاع ، ستشاهد تضخم بالونات الهواء الساخن بينما تستمتع بالتقاط أكبر عدد تريده من الصور. سيقدم لك الطيارون المرخصون لدينا موجزًا ​​موجزًا ​​عن السلامة ، ثم ستصعد إلى السلة وتستعد لرحلة مذهلة.

يمكنك الارتفاع إلى ارتفاعات تبلغ حوالي 1000 متر للحصول على مناظر بانورامية لكابادوكيا على وجه الخصوص – متحف جوريم في الهواء الطلق و Devrent و Pasabag و Avanosالوديان. سوف تنزلق أيضًا فوق المداخن الخيالية والمنازل المنحوتة في الصخور في كابادوكيا. نخطط لرحلاتنا لمدة ساعة تقريبًا ، ولكن وفقًا للرياح أو ظروف الطقس ، يمكن أن يتغير وقت الرحلة إلى 1.5 ساعة. عندما نهبط ، ستستمتع بحفل احتفال تقليدي مع خبز محمص شمبانيا. سوف تتلقى أيضًا شهادة رحلة شخصية.

نقل الفندق

خدمة نقل مجانية من فنادق جوريم وأورجوب وأفانوس وأوشيسار وكافوسين ونفسهير وكايماكلي وإبراهيم باشا ومصطفى باشا وأيفالي

يسلط الضوء

  • استمتع بإطلالات رائعة على المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة في كابادوكيا من السماء
  • تمتع بالمناظر البانورامية لشروق الشمس فوق وديان وجبال كابادوكيا
  • استمتع باحتفال الشمبانيا بعد ذلك
  • استرخ في بالون فخم آمن ومريح

وقت المغادرة

يختلف وقت الالتقاط بناءً على وقت شروق الشمس. وقت الركوب بين الساعة 5:30 و 7:00 حسب الموسم. سنبلغك بموعد اصطحابك بالضبط ، قبل يوم واحد من موعد رحلتك.

ويشمل السعر

  • شهادة طيران تذكارية شخصية
  • الاستقبال في الفندق والتوصيل بسيارة فاخرة
  • جميع الضرائب والرسوم ورسوم المناولة
  • نخب الشمبانيا عند الهبوط
  • ساعة واحدة على الأقل في الهواء
  • تأمين كامل للركاب

السعر لا يشمل

  • نصائح اختيارية للطيار والطاقم الأرضي

معلومات مهمة

  • اعلم أن جولة البالون تعتمد بنسبة مئة في المئة على حالة الرياح والطقس ، لذلك قد يتم إلغاؤها لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة حتى في اللحظة الأخيرة. في هذه الحالة ، ستتم إعادة جدولته أو سيتم استرداد المبلغ بالكامل.
  • لا تحتوي سلة البالون على مقاعد ، لذا ستقف طوال مدة الرحلة.
  • إذا كنت حاملاً ، فلا يجب أن تسافر بسبب احتمال هبوطك في وعر
  • غير مناسب للأشخاص الذين يعانون من إعاقات حركية.
احتياطات COVID-19

احمِ نفسك والآخرين من حولك من خلال الالتزام بالقواعد واتخاذ الاحتياطات المناسبة. يرجى اتباع النصائح المقدمة من هيئة الصحة المحلية في تركيا.

  • يتم تنظيف جميع المناطق التي يلمسها العملاء بشكل متكرر
  • عدد الزوار محدود للحد من الحشود
  • يطلب من العملاء إحضار وارتداء الأقنعة
  • يجب على العملاء الحفاظ على مسافة في المركبات
لماذا أخترتنا؟

إن اختيار الأنشطة وتخطيطها أثناء الإجازات ليس بالمهمة السهلة بالتأكيد. دعنا نقوم بالجزء الصعب حتى تتمكن من الاسترخاء والاستمتاع بكل لحظة مع أحبائك. تتمتع شركتنا بأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في تصميم الأنشطة ، وهي قادرة على ترقية تجربتك وتملأك بالذكريات والعواطف.

  • رحلات منطاد الهواء الساخن في كابادوكيا لدينا مرخصة بالكامل وتطبق جميع متطلبات السلامة التي تحددها السلطات المختصة المعنية. بالحجز معنا ، فأنت على يقين من أن تجربتك ستتمتع بأقصى المعايير عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسلامة والمعدات والطيارين.
  • رحلة منطاد الهواء الساخن في كابادوكيا هي نشاط رائع على مدار العام. لهذا السبب ، نقدم لك الفرصة لتجربة الشعور بالطيران في السماء أثناء شروق الشمس خلال فصلي الشتاء والصيف. يرجى ملاحظة أن أوقات الركوب والتوصيل تختلف باختلاف الموسم.
  • يتوفر مركز دعم العملاء لدينا على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع لمساعدتك في تصميم واختيار وحجز النشاط المثالي لمجموعتك. سيكون الممثلين متعددي اللغات أكثر من سعداء لتلقي استفساراتكم وتقديم معلومات إضافية بخصوص نشاط منطاد الهواء الساخن في كابادوكيا.
  • معاملاتك آمنة ومضمونة. باختيارك لنا ، يجب أن تكون واثقًا من عدم وجود رسوم أو رسوم أو تكاليف خفية. الحجز مجاني وجميع الاستثناءات أو الاستثناءات مذكورة بوضوح في خط سير الرحلة. تتيح لنا تجربتنا تقديم أكثر الأسعار تنافسية في السوق.

انضم إلى نشاط غير عادي وباهظ أثناء الإجازات واحصل على فرصة لخلق ذكريات جديدة مع أصدقائك أو عائلتك. يعتبر بالون الهواء الساخن كابادوكيا أحد أفضل الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها خلال عطلتك. جدد حواسك ، واملأ نفسك بالطاقة والمشاعر العظيمة ، واستمتع بشروق الشمس المهيب ، وراقب المواقع الرئيسية برحلة مدتها ساعة واحدة. لن تكون عطلاتك كما كانت بعد تجربة هذا النشاط المذهل.

الصور
فيديو
2 مراجعة
صنف حسبتقييمتاريخ

Jade Ling

زوجين مسافر

رائع! كان منطاد الهواء الساخن كابادوكيا تجربة رائعة. البالونات الملونة في السماء ، الجمال الرائع للمداخن الخيالية. عندما تكون في السماء المشهد مثل القمر. شكرا لك على هذه التجربة الرائعة.

Alexei Popa

زوجين مسافر

أفضل طريقة لرؤية كابادوكيا الجميلة هي من سلة منطاد الهواء الساخن. في الصباح الباكر ، أصبحت كابادوكيا مركز رحلة المنطاد في الكون حيث تنقل الشاحنات الناس إلى ركوب المنطاد. قبل شروق الشمس مباشرة يمكنك رؤية مئات البالونات الملونة في السماء. يمكنني أن أوصي برحلات www.hotballoonride.com/ar لكرم الضيافة والود. من البداية إلى النهاية كانت هذه تجربة عالية الجودة لجميع مجموعتنا. موصى به بالتأكيد!

Cappadocia
€69
Full Name*
Email Address*
Travel Date*
Phone Number*
Number of People*
Your Enquiry*
Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

2809

Cappadocia Hot Air Balloon

(2 Reviews)
  • 1 Hour Flight
  • Delux Baskets
  • NO PAYMENT
  • Everyday
  • Min Age : 4+
  • Hotel Pickup: Yes

Cappadocia Hot Air Balloon Ride is a 3-hour program begins with a hotel pick-up about 1 hour before sunrise. As you will arrive to the take off field, you will watch the inflation of the hot-air balloons while enjoying taking as many pictures as you like. Our licensed Pilots will give you a short safety briefing, then you will climb into the basket and get ready for a spectacular flight.

Rise to altitudes of roughly 1000 meters for panoramic views of Cappadocia especially – Goreme Open Air Museum, Devrent, Pasabag, and Avanos Valleys.  You will also glide over the fairy chimneys and rock-cut houses of Cappadocia . We plan our flights for approximately 1 hour, but according to wind or weather conditions flight time can change to 1.5 hours. As we land, you will enjoy a traditional celebration party with Champagne toasts. You will also receive a personalized flight certificate.

Hotel Transfer

Free Transfer from Goreme, Urgup, Avanos, Uchisar, Cavusin, Nevsehir, Kaymakli, Ibrahimpasa, Mustafapasa, and Ayvali Hotels

Highlights

  • Experience magnificent views of Cappadocia's beautiful landscape from the sky
  • Take in panoramic views of the sunrise over the valleys and mountains of Cappadocia
  • Enjoy a Champagne celebration afterwards
  • Relax in a safe, comfortable luxury balloon

Departure Time

Pick up time varies based on the time of sunrise. Pick up time is between 5:30 and 7:00 depending on the season. We will inform you about your exact pickup time, one day before your flight.

Price Includes

  • Personalized commemorative flight certificate
  • Hotel pick-up and drop off by luxury vehicle
  • All taxes, fees and handling charges
  • Champagne toast on landing
  • Minimum of 1 hour in the air
  • Full passenger insurance

Price Excludes

  • Optional tips for the pilot and ground staff

Important information

  • Be aware that balloon tour depends 100% on wind and weather conditions, so it may be cancelled for safety reasons even at the last minute. In this case, it will be rescheduled or you will be fully refunded.
  • The balloon basket doesn't have seats so you will stand for the duration of the flight.
  • If you are pregnant you shouldn't fly due to possible bumpy landings
  • Not suitable for people with mobility impairments.
COVID-19 precautions

Protect yourself and others around you by obeying the rules and taking appropriate precautions. Please follow advice provided by your local health authority in Turkey.

  • All areas that customers touch are frequently cleaned
  • The number of visitors is limited to reduce crowds
  • Customers are required to bring and wear masks
  • Customers must keep distance in vehicles
Why choose us?

Choosing and planning activities while on holidays is definitely not an easy task. Let us do the hard part so that you can relax and enjoy every single moment with your loved ones. Our company, with more than 10 years of experience in designing activities, is capable of upgrading your experience and fill you with memories and emotions.

  • Our Cappadocia Hot Air Balloon Flights are fully licenced and apply all safety requirements set by the respective competent authorities. By booking with us, you are sure that your experience will have the maximum standards when it comes to safety, equipment and pilots.
  • Hot Air Balloon flight in Cappadocia is a great activity on a year-round basis. For this reason, we offer you the opportunity to experience how it feels to be flying in the sky during the sunrise during both, winter and summer seasons. Please note that pick up and drop off times vary depending on the season.
  • Our customer support centre is available 24/7 to assist you in designing, choosing and booking the ideal activity for your group. The multi-lingual representatives will be more than happy to receive your enquiries and provide additional information regarding the hot air balloon activity in Cappadocia.
  • Your transactions are safe and guaranteed. By choosing us you have to be confident that there are no hidden charges, fees or costs. Booking is free of charge and all the inclusions or exclusions are clearly stated in the itinerary. Our experience allows us to offer the most competitive prices in the market.

Join an extraordinary and extravagant activity while on holidays and get the opportunity to create new memories with your friends or family. The Cappadocia Hot Air Balloon is one of the top things to do during your holidays. Rejuvenate your senses, fill yourself with energy and great emotions, admire a majestic sunrise, and observe the main sites with a 1-hour flight. Your holidays will never be the same after experiencing this astonishing activity.

Photos
Video
2 Reviews
Sort By:RatingDate

Jade Ling

Couple Traveller

Wow! The Cappadocia hot air balloon was an amazing experience. The colorful balloons in the sky, the admirable beauties of the fairy chimneys. When you are up in the sky the landscape like the moon. Thank you for such an outstanding experience.

Alexei Popa

Couple Traveller

The best way to see beautiful Cappadocia is from a basket of a hot air balloon. Early in the morning Cappadocia becomes the balloon flight centre of the universe as vans ferry people to balloon rides. Just before the sun rise you can see hundreds of colorful balloons in the sky. I can recommend HotBalloonRide.com flights for their hospitality and friendliness. From start to finish this was a top quality experience for all our group. Definitely recommended!

error: Content is protected !!
Open chat